Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!
Batch Quote

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

Original Great Plains parts. Genuine Great Plains spare parts

Company Great Plains Manufacturing, Inc. It founded April 1, 1976. The founder and the permanent head of the Great Plains is Aplkuist Roy, the last way to becoming the first company from small beginnings to the largest in the United States, the private producer of tillage and seeding tools and equipment for landscape design. Great Plains Corporation has five divisions: Great Plains Ag; Great Plains International; Land Pride (a leading manufacturer of earthmoving equipment and equipment for landscape design); Great Plains Acceptance Corporation (GPAC - finance the purchase of equipment); Great Plains Trucking (trucking in North America).
 
The first two and a half years the company Great Plains had a small shop in Salina, Kansas, then in 1979 a factory in Assar, Kansas was opened. As of today, our head office is located in Salina, which are also our factories, the production area of ​​over 139,355 square meters. m, which are equipped with the latest technology. Also open factories in the cities of the central part of Kansas as Abilene, Assar, Ellsworth, Kipp, Lucas, Salina, Tipton, as well as a plant in Sleaford, England.
 
The range of Great Plains products was expanded in 1986 with the launch of our Land Pride plant, which has become the leading producer of lawn mowers, rotary cultivators, rotary mowers, equipment for landscaping, self-propelled lawn mowers and earthmoving equipment. Today, Land Pride products are sold in more than 2,000 dealerships across North America and is exported abroad. Later it was opened two new divisions Great Plains Great Plains Trucking (about 75 trucks that operate on a daily basis for the transportation of goods throughout North America) and Great Plains Acceptance Corporation (financing the purchase of equipment).
 
Land Pride plant in the first place in North America for the production of machines for landscape design, of attachments for tractors and mini-loaders, including soil cutters, mowers for lawn care, grass drills, rotary mowers, zadnepritsepnye blades, landscape rakes, snow machines, self-propelled lawn mowers and more.
The range of goods Great Plains and its presence in the international market has been extended in 2010 with the purchase of the plant Simba International - a leading UK company for the production of tillage equipment. Besides offices were opened Great Plains in Russia, Ukraine, France and Eastern Europe.
 
A key concept of Great Plains is the desire "to meet the needs of our customers", and all the efforts of employees of the company are aimed at the realization of this goal: innovative design of new products, investing in cutting-edge production facilities, exceptional quality control and a high degree of professionalism of our specialists in sales and service. All employees of Great Plains and are dedicated to you - our esteemed customers.
List of spare parts

Валюта
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто!

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Контакты

GREAT PLAINS

Компания Great Plains Manufacturing, Inc. основана 1 апреля 1976 года. Учредителем и бессменным главой Great Plains является Рой Аплкуист, прошедший путь становления компании от первых небольших начинаний до крупнейшего в Соединенных Штатах частного производителя почвообрабатывающих и высевающих орудий, а также техники для ландшафтного дизайна. Корпорация Great Plains имеет пять подразделений: Great Plains Ag; Great Plains International; Land Pride (ведущий производитель землеройного оборудования и техники для ландшафтного дизайна); Great Plains Acceptance Corporation (GPAC – финансирование приобретения техники); Great Plains Trucking (грузоперевозки по Северной Америке).
 
Первые два с половиной года компания Great Plains имела небольшой цех в городе Салина, штат Канзас, затем в 1979 году был открыт завод в городе Ассария, штат Канзас. На сегодняшний день наш центральный офис располагается в городе Салина, где также находятся наши заводы, производственной площадью более  139355 кв. м, которые оснащены по последнему слову техники. Кроме того открыты заводы в таких городах центральной части Канзаса, как Абилин, Ассария, Эллсуорт, Кипп, Лукас, Салина, Типтон, а также завод в г. Слифорд, Англия.
 
Линейка товаров Great Plains была расширена в 1986 году с запуском нашего завода Land Pride, который стал лидирующим производителем газонокосилок, роторных культиваторов, роторных косилок, техники для ландшафтного дизайна, самоходных газонокосилок и землеройного оборудования. На сегодняшний день товары Land Pride продаются в более 2000 дилерских представительствах по всей Северной Америке и поступают на экспорт за рубеж. Позже были открыты еще два новых подразделения Great Plains Great Plains Trucking (около 75 грузовиков, которые ежедневно выполняют транспортировку товаров по территории всей Северной Америки) и Great Plains Acceptance Corporation ( финансирование приобретения техники).
 
Завод Land Pride находится на первом месте в Северной Америке по производству машин для ландшафтного дизайна, навесных орудий для тракторов и мини-погрузчиков, среди которых почвенные фрезы, косилки для ухода за газоном, травяные сеялки, роторные косилки, заднеприцепные отвалы, ландшафтные грабли, снегоуборочные машины, самоходные газонокосилки  и многое другое.
Спектр товаров Great Plains и его присутствие на международном рынке было расширено в 2010 году при покупке завода Simba International - лидирующее предприятие Великобритании по производству почвообрабатывающего оборудования. Кроме того были открыты представительства Great Plains в России, на Украине, во Франции и в Восточной Европе.
 
Ключевой концепцией Great Plains является стремление "удовлетворять потребностям наших покупателей", и все усилия сотрудников компании направлены на реализацию данной цели: инновационный дизайн новой продукции, инвестиции в ультрасовременные производственные мощности, исключительный контроль качества и высокая степень профессионализма наших специалистов по продажам и обслуживанию. Все сотрудники Great Plains преданы своему делу и Вам - нашим уважаемым клиентам.
Список запчастей