Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

VOLVO CONSTRUCTION

Company

 

Construction Equipment Volvo - one of the production companies within the Volvo group. The development, production and maintenance of road construction machinery under the Volvo brand, the equipment for construction and related industries.
 
Volvo Construction Equipment - worldwide company in the development, production and sales of construction equipment.
 
Our products are leading on the world markets. 
 
The lineup includes backhoe loaders, articulated haulers, excavators, crawler excavators, wheel loaders, pipelayers, harvesters, graders, compact loaders, compact equipment, as well as road rollers, asphalt pavers and milling machines.
 
Volvo offers a comprehensive solution of problems in the building.
 
Volvo CE - one of the oldest companies in the construction business. The story begins in 1832, when the city Ekskilstuna authorized technical genius Teofona Munktell opened a mechanical workshop to initiate the development of the local engineering industry.
 
The combination of the innovative spirit and technical ingenuity that today distinguishes the Volvo Group, has always been a driving force for progress in all these years.
 

 

List of spare parts

Валюта
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто!
Импортировать заказ списком

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Контакты

Список запчастей Volvo Construction

Компания

 

Volvo Construction Equipment — одна из производственных компаний, входящих в концерн Volvo. Осуществляет разработку, производство и обслуживание строительно-дорожных машин под маркой Volvo, оборудования для строительной и смежных отраслей.
 
Volvo Construction Equipment –  международная компания в области разработки, производства и сбыта строительной техники.
 
Наша продукция лидирует на мировых рынках сбыта. 
 
Модельный ряд включает в себя экскаваторы-погрузчики, сочлененные самосвалы, колесные экскаваторы, гусеничные экскаваторы, колесные погрузчики, трубоукладчики, харвестеры, грейдеры, компактные погрузчики, компактную технику, а также дорожные катки, асфальтоукладчики и дорожные фрезы.
 
Volvo предлагает комплексное решение задач в строительстве.
 
Volvo CE - одна из старейших компаний в строительном бизнесе.  История берет начало в 1832 году, когда город Экскильстуна уполномочил технического гения Теофона Мунктелла  открыть механическую мастерскую, чтобы положить начало развитию местной машиностроительной индустрии.
 
Сочетание новаторского духа и технической изобретательности, что и сегодня отличает компанию Volvo, всегда являлось движущей силой прогресса в течение всех этих лет.

 

Список запчастей