Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

KOMATSU

Company

 

Komatsu Limited - Japanese engineering company. Headquarters - in Tokyo. The company occupies 453 place in the Fortune Global 500.
 
In the United States, Europe and the CIS Komatsu represent more than 500 offices and branch network of official distributors, who offer a full range of services - from the sale of all types of equipment to its warranty.
 
 
HISTORY KOMATSU
 
FOUNDATION OF THE COMPANY
In 1921, Komatsu was founded as a small repair shop construction machinery in Komatsu city on the west coast of Japan entrepreneur Meitaro Takeuchi (Maitaro Takeyuchi). This was preceded by the organization in 1917 Komatsu Iron works Division for the production of coal and mining equipment. To do this, engineers working in of Komatsu, trained in Europe and the United States, focusing on the international level.
 
 
Komatsu story in Europe began in the late 60-ies of the last century, when the country began to receive bulldozers, pipe layers, and the other timber, the most in demand at the time of equipment, which has no domestic analogues. Some machines are the first deliveries continue to work to this day. The company "Komatsu CIS" was founded in 2006. The main principles of the company are quality and reliability. The company is engaged in sale and service support road construction and mining equipment, as well as the storage of vehicles KOMATSU. In 2010 KOMATSU plant in Yaroslavl was launched. The basis of production are 20-40 ton excavators (PC200, PC220, PC300, PC400), as well as dump trucks HD785-7. Production capacity: about 3,000 units. technology a year.
 
Komatsu Special equipment is recognized by experts around the world. Excavators, dump trucks and loaders Japanese production gained fame reliable and unpretentious equipment. At present, the Komatsu Group includes 188 companies focused on the release of high-quality components and equipment for the mining industry, construction companies, and logistic centers.
 
Releasing excavators, loaders, dumpers, graders, bulldozers and other types of equipment, the company Komatsu based on the principles of innovative technical and technological solutions. This approach can significantly reduce the production costs, optimize the quality management system, as well as to offer the market excavators, loaders and dump trucks the highest performance and reliability at competitive prices.
 
Our company is able to offer all types of Komatsu special equipment. Always available: excavators, bulldozers, graders, crushers, backhoe loaders, wheel loaders, pipelayers and dump trucks. In addition, a significant place in our assortment allocated spare parts and consumables for excavators, loaders and dump trucks - chassis parts art kit for the internal combustion engine, filters, belts and other top quality products.
 
As a leading manufacturer of special equipment, Komatsu is able to offer excellent conditions of warranty service of excavators, wheel loaders and dump trucks. Along with flexible pricing and a wide range of additional services, this fact gives us a real advantage over the competition and provides the ability to offer the most favorable conditions for the acquisition of equipment for the customer.
 

 

List of spare parts

Валюта
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто!

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Контакты

KOMATSU

Компания

 

Komatsu Limited — японская машиностроительная компания. Штаб-квартира — в Токио. Компания занимает 453 место в Fortune Global 500.
 
На территории США, Европы и СНГ Komatsu представляют более 500 офисов и филиалов сети официальных дистрибьюторов, которые предлагают полный спектр услуг – от продажи всех видов техники до ее гарантийного обслуживания.
 
 
ИСТОРИЯ KOMATSU
 
ОСНОВАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ
В 1921 году Komatsu основалось как маленькая строительная мастерская по ремонту техники в городе Komatsu на западном побережье Японии предпринимателем Meitaro Takeuchi (Маитаро Такеючи). Этому предшествовала организация в 1917 году Komatsu Iron works Division для производства угольного и горного оборудования. Для этого инженеры, работающие в Komatsu, прошли обучение в Европе и в США, ориентируясь на международный уровень.
 
История Komatsu в Европе началась еще в конце 60-х годов прошлого века, когда в страну стали поступать бульдозеры, трубоукладчики, лесовозы и другая, наиболее востребованная в то время техника, не имеющая отечественных аналогов. Некоторые машины первых поставок продолжают работать и по сей день. Компания ООО «Комацу СНГ» была основана в 2006 году. Основными принципами компании являются качество и надежность. Компания занимается продажей и сервисной поддержкой дорожно-строительной и горнодобывающей техники, а также складской техники KOMATSU. В 2010 году был запущен завод KOMATSU в Ярославле. Основу производства составляют 20-40 тонные экскаваторы (PC200, PC220, PC300, PC400), а также карьерные самосвалы HD785-7. Производственная мощность: около 3000 ед. техники в год.
 
Специальная техника Komatsu признана специалистами во всем мире. Экскаваторы, самосвалы и погрузчики японского производства снискали славу надежного и неприхотливого оборудования. На сегодняшний день в состав Komatsu Group входят 188 компаний, ориентированных на выпуск качественных комплектующих и техники для предприятий горнодобывающей отрасли, строительных организаций и логистических центров.
 
Выпуская экскаваторы, погрузчики, самосвалы, грейдеры, бульдозеры и другие виды техники, компания Komatsu исходит из принципов применения инновационных технических и технологических решений. Такой подход позволяет значительно сократить затраты на производство, оптимизировать систему управления качеством, а также предлагать на рынке экскаваторы, погрузчики и самосвалы высочайшей производительности и надежности по конкурентным ценам.
 
Наша компания способна предложить все типы специальной техники Komatsu. Всегда доступны: экскаваторы, бульдозеры, автогрейдеры, дробилки, экскаваторы-погрузчики, фронтальные погрузчики, трубоукладчики и самосвалы. Кроме того, значительное место в нашем ассортименте отведено запчастям и расходным материалам для экскаваторов, погрузчиков и самосвалов — деталям ходовой части техники, ремкомплектам для ДВС, фильтрам, ремням и другой продукции высочайшего качества.
 
Являясь ведущим производителем специальной техники, компания Komatsu способна предложить прекрасные условия гарантийного обслуживания экскаваторов, фронтальных погрузчиков и самосвалов. Наряду с гибкой ценовой политикой и широким спектром дополнительных сервисов, этот факт дает нам серьезные преимущества перед конкурентами и предоставляет возможность предлагать наиболее выгодные условия приобретения техники для клиентов.

 

Список запчастей