Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!
Batch Quote

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

Original Harvestec parts. Genuine Harvestec spare parts

Harvestec
 
Harvestec is a brand of Linamar Agriculture Inc. At Harvestec, we often say that we are a “head” in harvesting because our customers repeatedly tell us that Harvestec chopping corn heads do a better job of managing corn stalk residue than our competitors. Our conventional corn heads are recognized for their excellent performance, reliability and value. Our folding corn heads satisfy the requirement for reduced width for travel and storage.
 
The 6000 Series has a light, yet robust frame structure and new row units reduce weight. The main drive consists of enclosed aluminum gearboxes coupled by U-joints. This series maintains high performance snapping rolls with carbide knives which are reversible to prolong life. The front supported snapping rolls use two double-row sealed ball bearings and there are Walterscheid radial pin slip-clutches on each row.
 
The 6000 Series has a one-piece, long-lasting gathering chain that requires no tension spring adjustment. Each chain is individually protected from overload. These cornheads boast minimal maintenance with very few grease points while maintaining a high level of durability. The field-proven Harvestec stalk choppers have a simple disengage mechanism making them efficient and easy to use. The 6000 Series gearboxes are designed for power and fuel-efficiency.
 
Harvestec has many different options available when ordering your 6000 Series cornheads including Automatic Header Height Control which is available factory-installed. Hydraulic rotary end dividers or end divider extensions are now both available.
List of spare parts

Валюта
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто!
Импортировать заказ списком

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Контакты

Список запчастей Harvestec

Harvestec
 
Harvestec - это бренд Linamar Agriculture Inc. В Harvestec мы часто говорим, что мы являемся «головами» в процессе сбора урожая. Наши обычные кукурузные жатки признаны за отличную производительность, надежность и дешевизну.
 
Серия 6000 имеет легкую, но прочную конструкцию рамы, а новые модели еще и уменьшенный вес. Главный привод состоит из алюминиевых редукторов, соединенных U-образными соединениями. Эта серия поддерживает высокопроизводительные защелкивающиеся валки с карбидными ножами, которые обратимы для длительного срока службы. Передние опорные ролики используют два двухрядных уплотненных шариковых подшипника, а на каждом ряду имеются радиальные штифты Walterscheid.
 
Серия 6000 имеет цельную, усиленную сборную цепь, которая не требует регулировки натягивания. Каждая цепь индивидуально защищена от перегрузки. Эти кукурузные жатки требуют минимальное техническое обслуживание с очень небольшим количеством точек смазки при сохранении высокого уровня надежности. Проверенные на практике измельчители Harvestec имеют простой механизм расцепления, что делает их эффективными и простыми в использовании. Редукторы серии 6000 рассчитаны на мощность и топливную экономичность.
 
Harvestec предлагает множество различных опций при выборе кукурузных жаток серии 6000, включая автоматическое управление высотой жатки, которое доступно на заводе-изготовителе. 
Список запчастей