Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!
Batch Quote

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

Original Doosan parts. Genuine Doosan spare parts

Doosan Corporation
Corporation

 

 

Doosan Group - one of the largest South Korean chaebol. The international corporation with a wide range of industries and a network of offices around the world.
 
The beginning of the formation of the company was the year 1896 - it was just a small shop in Seoul, its founder is Park Sung-Jik. For the first time «Doosan» company name entered Pak Doo-Byyung in 1946. Thus began the modern history of one of the world's largest companies of the South Korean company Doosan Infracore.
 
Initially, the company used the license of use and well-known companies - manufacturers of road construction, earth-moving machinery. Since 1985, Doosan company maintains its own development in this area.
 
Doosan Infracore Corporation has developed a global policy of growth, due to mergers and acquisitions of large companies. In 2001 it was acquired by the Korea Heavy Industries & Construction specializing in power plants, in 2003 - Koguo Industrial Development.
 
In 2005, the company Doosan acquires Daewoo Heavy Industries, significantly reinforcing the company's position on the market of engines and construction equipment. From that moment all the equipment began to be issued under the dual brand Doosan-Daewoo. But in early 2007, after ensuring continuity, Doosan Group moves to a single brand - Doosan.
 
In 2006, Doosan acquire British engineering company Mitsui Babcock and the Romanian company Kvaerner IMGB, specializing in casting and forging. With the acquisition in 2007 of the American company Bobcat (world leader in the production of small construction machinery) Corporation Doosan Infracore took 7 th place in the ranking of world's largest suppliers of construction equipment.
 
Today, the company produces an extensive range of Doosan products: engines, power plants, heavy machinery, as well as food, beverages, etc. Doosan Group pays great attention to the development of sales offices and dealers throughout the world.
 
Our company is the official dealer of the corporation Doosan Infracore, engaged in digging road construction special equipment, special equipment will provide quality service, prompt delivery of original spare parts for the delivered equipment during the warranty and post-warranty periods.
 

 

List of spare parts

Валюта
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто!
Импортировать заказ списком

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Контакты

Список запчастей Doosan

Doosan Corporation
Корпорация

 

 

Doosan Group — один из крупнейших южнокорейских чеболей. Международная корпорация с широким спектром производств и сетью представительств по всему миру.
 
Началом образования компании считается 1896 год – это был всего лишь небольшой магазинчик в Сеуле, его основателем является Пак Сунг-Джик. Впервые название фирмы «Doosan» ввел Пак-Ду-Бйюнг в 1946 году. Так началась современная история одной из крупнейшей мировой компании южнокорейской фирмы Doosan Infracore.
 
Первоначально компания использовала наработки и лицензии известных фирм – производителей дорожно-строительной, землеройной спецтехники. С 1985 года компания Doosan ведет собственные разработки в данной сфере.
 
Корпорация Doosan Infracore разработала глобальную политику роста, за счет слияния и поглощения крупных компаний. В 2001 году была приобретена Korea Heavy Industries & Construction специализирующая на силовых установках, в 2003 – Когуо Industrial Development.
 
В 2005 году компании Doosan приобретает Daewoo Heavy Industries, что значительно упрочнило позиции компании на рынке двигателей и строительной техники. С этого момента вся техника стала выпускаться под двойным брендом Doosan-Daewoo. Но в начале 2007 года, после обеспечения преемственности, Doosan Group переходит на единый бренд – Doosan.
 
В 2006 году Doosan приобретает британскую инжиниринговую компанию Mitsui Babcock и румынскую компанию Kvaerner IMGB, специализирующуюся на литье и ковки. С приобретением в 2007 году американской компании Bobcat (мировой лидер в производстве малой строительной техники) корпорация Doosan Infracore занимает 7-е место в рейтинге мировых поставщиков строительной техники.
 
Сегодня компании Doosan производит огромный ассортимент продукции: двигатели, электростанции, тяжелая техника, а также продукты питания, напитки и т.д. Doosan Group уделяет большое внимание развитию офисов продаж и дилеров по всему миру.
 
Наша компания является официальным дилером корпорация Doosan Infracore, занимающейся землеройной дорожно-строительной спецтехникой, обеспечит качественное обслуживание спецтехники, оперативную поставку оригинальных запчастей для поставленной техники во время гарантийного и послегарантийного периодов.

 

Список запчастей