Currency
UAH USD EUR GBP
Your shopping cart is empty!
Batch Quote

+1 (929) 529 60 84 (USA)

+38 (067) 834 19 07 (+WhatsApp, +Viber)

+38 (050) 826 46 46(UA)

E-mail:

Skype: KlochkoAV

Contact us

Original BobCat parts. Genuine BobCat spare parts

Bobcat Company
Company

 

Company About enterprise | of Bobcat - manufacturer of agricultural and construction equipment based in North Dakota, USA.
 
Brand BOBCAT
When the loader concept Steer has been completely decorated, with a growing number of customers, finding ever new possibilities of using this machine, the company decided to endow a machine with new functions. After receiving a new name, new logo, new color scheme, Melroe loader became the new machine - a machine that will win success all over the world.
 
Manufacturers are thinking how best to position a new car? The new truck is ideal for use in factories for the production of fertilizers and dairy farms, so the creators of the truck stopped at the white painting of a body that was associated with cleanliness and disinfection.
 
In order to find the best and unique name for the truck, they turned to the dictionary, turning over the names of different animals: lion, tiger, jaguar, panther, and finally the lynx. The dictionary was a description of the lynx (in English " bobcat "), was: "strong, fast, agile animal." Eureka! So there was a brand of Bobcat .
 
History BOBCAT
Initially, the company was called «Melroe Manufacturing Company», and the name BOBCAT was first performed in 1962, the so-called one of the loader models. The popularity of the company acquired, mainly thanks to the first mini-loader, invented almost 50 years ago in the United States for the mechanization of labor-intensive loading and unloading operations on farms.
1977 equipment Bobcat first entered the market in Europe, they were mostly small-sized multi-purpose machines.
From 1995 to July 2007, Bobcat has been a division of Ingersoll-Rand Company, currently owned by the South Korean company of Doosan Infracore .
 

 

List of spare parts

ENRU
Список запроса пуст! Импортировать заказ списком Контакты

Список запчастей BOBCAT

<? echo $heading_title; ?>

Bobcat Company
Компания

Bobcat Company — компания-производитель сельскохозяйственной и строительной техники, базирующаяся в штате Северная Дакота, США.

Бренд BOBCAT
Когда концепция погрузчика с бортовым поворотом была полностью оформлена, при растущем числе заказчиков, находящих все новые и новые возможности использования этой машины, компанией было принято решение наделить машину новыми функциями. Получив новое имя, новый логотип, новую схему окраски, погрузчик Melroe стал новой машиной - машиной, которая завоюет успех по всему миру.

Производители задумались, как лучше позиционировать новую машину? Новый погрузчик прекрасно подходил для использования на заводах по производству удобрений и молочных фермах, поэтому создатели погрузчика остановились на белом цвете для покраски кузова, что ассоциировалось с чистотой и дезинфекцией.

Для того, чтобы найти самое лучшее и уникальное название для погрузчика, они обратились к словарю, перебирая названия различных животных: лев, тигр, ягуар, пантера и, в конце концов, рысь. В словаре было дано описание рыси (по-английски «bobcat»), звучавшее так: «сильное, быстрое, ловкое животное». Эврика! Так появился бренд Bobcat.

История компании BOBCAT
Изначально компания называлась «Melroe Manufacturing Company», а название BOBCAT впервые прозвучало в 1962 году, так назвали одну из моделей погрузчика. Популярность предприятие приобрело, в основном,благодаря первому мини-погрузчику, изобретенному почти 50 лет назад в США для механизации трудоемких погрузочно-разгрузочных работ в фермерских хозяйствах.
в 1977 году техника Bobcat впервые поступила на рынок Европы, преимущественно это были малогабаритные универсальные машины.
С 1995 по июль 2007 года Bobcat была подразделением Ingersoll-Rand Company, в настоящее время принадлежит южнокорейской компании Doosan Infracore.

Список запчастей