ENRU
List is empty! Batch Quote Contact us

AGCO parts

<? echo $heading_title; ?>

AGCO Corporation is an American agricultural machinery manufacturer based in Duluth, Georgia, United States. As the world's leading agricultural machinery manufacturer, AGCO offers a full range of tractors, combine harvesters, mowers, sprayers, fodder and tillage equipment, combines and tractors, distributed over 3,100 by independent dealers and distributors in more than 140 countries around the world.

AGCO was formed in 1990, when the leaders of Deutz-Allis bought from the parent company KHD (Klöckner-Humboldt-Deutz) the North American part of the shares, which belonged to the Deutz-Fahr brand. KHD bought part of the Allis-Chalmers agricultural business five years earlier. Since then, AGCO has become an international company for the production of agricultural machinery due to market development, strategic acquisitions and advanced solutions in the field of agriculture.

It is on the AGCO equipment that you find spare parts in our online AGCO parts store, namely for such brands as Ag-Chem, Challenger, Massey Ferguson, Fendt, Valtra, Farmhand, Fella, Gleaner, Glencoe, Hesston, Laverda, Loral, New Idea , Spra-Coupe, Sunflower, Tye, Valtra, White, White Planters, Willmar

List of spare parts

ENRU
UAH USD EUR GBP
В корзине пусто! Импортировать заказ списком Контакты

Запчасти AGCO

<? echo $heading_title; ?>

AGCO Corporation — американский производитель сельхозтехники, располагающийся в городе Дулут, штат Джорджия, Соединенные Штаты. Как ведущий мировой производитель сельскохозяйственного оборудования, AGCO предлагает полный ассортимент тракторов, комбайнов, сенокосилок, распылителей, кормозаготовительного и почвообрабатывающего оборудования, комбайнов и тракторов, которое распространяется более чем через 3,100 независимыми дилерами и дистрибьюторами, более чем в 140 странах по всему миру.

Компания AGCO была образована в 1990 году, когда руководители Deutz-Allis выкупили у головной компании KHD (Klöckner-Humboldt-Deutz) североамериканскую часть акций, которой принадлежал бренд Deutz-Fahr. KHD купили часть сельскохозяйственного бизнеса Allis-Chalmers пятью годами ранее. С этого времени AGCO стала международной компанией по производству сельскохозяйственных машин благодаря развитию рынка, стратегическим приобретениям и передовым решениям в области сельского хозяйства.

Именно на технику AGCO вы найдете запчасти в нашем онлайн магазине запчастей AGCO, а именно для таких брендов техники как Ag-Chem, Challenger, Massey Ferguson, Fendt, Valtra, Farmhand, Fella, Gleaner, Glencoe, Hesston, Laverda, Loral, New Idea, Spra-Coupe, Sunflower, Tye, Valtra, White, White Planters, Willmar

Список запчастей